Currencies and local pay out
Make payments to the most popular business economies. We can send major currencies anywhere in the world where the beneficiary has a receiving account in that currency.

Currencies we can convert

Australian Dollar (AUD) Israeli Shekel (ILS) Russian Ruble (RUB)**
Bahrain Dinar (BHD) Japanese Yen (JPY) Saudi Riyal (SAR)
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Kenyan Shilling (KES) Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Canadian Dollar (CAD) Kuwait Dinar (KWD) South African Rand (ZAR)
Chinese  Yuan (CNY) Malaysia (MYR)* Swedish Krona (SEK)
Croatian Kuna (HRK) Mexican Peso (MXN) Swiss Franc (CHF)
Czech Koruna  (CZK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Thai Bath (THB)
Danish Krone (DKK) Norwegian Krone (NOK) Turkish Lira (TRY)
Euro (EUR) Omani Rial (OMR) Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Philippines (PHP)* UK Sterling (GBP)
Hungarian Forint (HUF) Polish Zloty (PLN) United Arab Emirates (AED)
India (INR)* Qatar Rial (QAR) US Dollar (USD)
Indonesia (IDR)* Romanian Leu (RON)

Countries with local payments in domestic currency

  Australia Hungary Poland
Austria India Portugal
Belgium Indonesia San Marino
Canada Ireland Singapore
Czech Republic Italy Slovakia
Denmark Latvia Slovenia
Estonia Lithuania Spain
Finland Luxembourg Sweden
France Malaysia United Kingdom
Germany Netherlands United States
Greece Norway Vatican
Hong Kong Philippines

SEPA countries with local EUR payments

Austria Greece Poland
Belgium Hungary Portugal
Bulgaria Iceland Romania
Croatia Ireland San Marino
Czech Republic Italy Slovakia
Denmark Latvia Slovenia
Estonia Lithuania Spain
Finland Luxembourg Sweden
France Netherlands Switzerland
Germany Norway United Kingdom

Important stuff

Please visit our list of SEPA countries and territories for full details and inclusions or exclusions.

Restricted currencies: Indian Rupee (INR), Indonesian Rupiah, Malaysian Ringgit and Philippine Peso are restricted currencies. You cannot fund these currencies directly. They can only be bought by converting another supported currency and sold back only in exceptional scenarios. Cut-off times vary by the Sell currency. Check each Payment Guide for details.

Russian Ruble:  We support RUB as a sell currency only. You can not convert any other currency into RUB for payments.

Local payment restrictions: If you want to send local DKK, EUR, GBP, NOK or SEK payments where the destination country or the ultimate payer is in one of the following: Andorra, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco – you can’t use local payment routes.