Money Exchange Supported Currencies & Payment Guides

Cross-border payments is what we do. We currently support SWIFT and local payments in more than 200 countries, either on our platform or over the phone. Click through our comprehensive guides on each currency that we support.

Please note that Indian Rupee (INR), Indonesian Rupiah, Malaysian Ringgit and Philippine Peso are restricted currencies. You cannot fund these currencies directly. They can only be bought by converting another supported currency and sold back only in exceptional scenarios.  Cut-off times vary by the Sell currency. Check each Payment Guide for details.


 Australian Dollar (AUD)  Israeli Shekel (ILS)  Saudi Riyal (SAR)
 Bahrain Dinar (BHD)  Japanese Yen (JPY)  Singapore Dollar (SGD)
 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)  Kenyan Shilling (KES)
 Canadian Dollar (CAD)  Kuwait Dinar (KWD)  Swedish Krona (SEK)
 Chinese Yuan (CNY)
 Swiss Franc (CHF)
 Croatian Kuna (HRK)  Mexican Peso (MXN)  Thai Baht (THB)
 Czech Koruna (CZK)  New Zealand Dollar (NZD)  Turkish Lira (TRY)
 Danish Krone (DKK)  Norwegian Krone (NOK)  Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
Euro (EUR)  Omani Rial (OMR)  UK Sterling (GBP)
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)  Philippine Peso (PHP)  United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
 Hungarian Forint (HUF)  Polish Zloty (PLN)  US Dollar (USD)
 Indian Rupee (INR)  Qatar Rial (QAR)
 Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)  Romanian Leu (RON)